Join us on:


Team Lake County


  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic

© 2016 Team Lake County. Proudly created with

Team Member Access:

Goto TLC-411
Link to the TLC Team Portal

You can use the PayPal button to make a direct, online donation to TLC. You can also mail a check to North Coast Opportunities: 413 North State Street, Ukiah, CA 95482. Please indicate that it is a donation for TLC.




Team Lake County has been formed by a coming-together of many non-profit, faith-based and government agencies, as well as businesses and community groups who wish to provide volunteer and donated resources to help secure the long term recovery of Lake County, CA.  Our Steering Committee reflects the diversity of our member organizations.


Here is a brief list of our current Steering Committee membership and advisors

Advisors and Liaisons

Voluntary Agency Liaison


Charles Craig

Representing FEMA as an advisor and to coordinate access to available federal resources

Voluntary Agency Liaison


Lidia Armas

Representing State of California Office of Emergency Services as an advisor and to coordinate access to available state resources

Executive Committee

and Sub-Committee Assignments
Executive Chairperson


David Thurber - Representing Tri-Counties Bank

Executive Vice-Chair


Chairman Moke Simon - Chairman of the Middletown Rancheria


Currently Vacant



Patty Bruder - Representing North Coast Opportunities

Finance Committee Chair


Mike Kallhoff - Representing United Way of Napa Valley

Donations Sub-Committee Chair


Marty Heise - Representing New Harvest Community Church, St. Helena, CA

Case Management Committee Chair


Peggy O'Day - Representing United Methodist Committee on Relief

Community Assessment Committee Chair


Currently Vacant

Communications Committee Chair


Currently Vacant

Spirituality & Counseling Committee Chair


Dr. Rhonda Heise - Representing New Harvest Community Church, St. Helena CA

Volunteer Coordination Committee Chair


Traci Boyl - Representing North Coast Opportunities

Unmet Needs Committee Chair


Melissa Reece - Representing Catholic Charities

Construction Committee Chair


Kevin Cox - Representing Hope City (Hope Crisis Response Network)